Collectible Silver Coins Produced by The Royal Australian Mint

Silver Coins image

The Royal Australian Mint has been producing silver coins for circulation and collectors ever since it first opened its doors in 1966.

The 1966 silver 50 cent coin is the first silver coin struck by the Royal Australian Mint, it struck a silver $10 coin in proof and Uncirculated condition in 1982. The first set of silver coins the Royal Australian Mint produced was the 1988 Masterpieces in Silver set struck for Australia's Bicentennial year.

90 Products Found